SAT. 11TH SUN. 12TH

SEPTEMBER 2021

Gates open at 9am dogs  on leads  welcome

Just 15 minutes off the M6 at J32 or J33 MAP Lancashire Game Fair

Buy Tickets

Country Shopping

Fabulous shopping hub featuring many iconic country brands – and a few surprises!

Shopping Village and Craft Marquees 

Open all day, a quality shopping experience exhibiting and a wide variety of rural crafts.

Ruffords Stores Country clothing www.ruffords.com

Dedito Boots Boots and outdoor wear www.deditoboots.com

Balnecroft Country Country clothing and footwear www.balnecroftcountry.co.uk

Lamberts (Lancaster) Ltd Binoculars and telescopes www.lambertslancaster.co.uk 

Tweedy Gromett Bespoke tweed from 6 months to adults  www.tweedygromett.com

Iley Foals Limited Pony club membership and merchandise www.ileyfoals.com

Plugzz Custom hearing protection www.plugzz.com

Anvilsring Ironwork Blacksmithing demo www.anvilsring.co.uk 

iScreen Man On-site mobile phone repairs www.iscreenman.co.uk

Creative Ways Art Artist www.creativewaysart.co.uk

Mountain Croft Living Fleece Living fleece, rugs www.mountaincroft.co.uk

Alistair Makinson (Sporting Artist) Sporting and landscape paintings www.alistairmakinson.co.uk

Renapur Limited Leather care products www.renapur.com

Latham & Taylor Bespoke tweed clothing www.lathamandtaylor.co.uk 

Balnecroft Country Country clothing and footwear www.balnecroftcountry.co.uk

Epic Paintball Events Paintball tickets www.epicpaintballevents.co.uk

Exclusive Bird Supplies Bird seed

Land of Green Ginger Personalised gifts, toys and hats 

La Fille Rouge Bespoke and unique tweed clothing

Charmaine Rachel Art

Anita Parkhill Artist

House of Tweed Country and tweed bags

The Country Mill Country clothing

Freeman Headwear and Accessories Mens and ladies country accessories

Stickcraft Walking sticks

The Linen Chest

Edinburgh Outdoor Clothing Outdoor Clothing and countrywear

Love Your Lounge Gifts, cushions etc

Utility Warehouse Win a Mini

Big Dog Leathers Leather goods

Fields to Frame Handmade pheasant feather art

Meadow Pots Teak garden furniture and driftwood sculptures

Anita Parkhill Artist 

Love Your Lounge Gifts, cushions etc

 

 

 

 

 

Food Hall and Food Village Exhibitors

Food Hall Open all day, exhibiting best quality local produce

Honeywell Meats Farm shop www.honeywellfarmshop.com

Hadrian’s Game Larder hadriansgamelarder.co.uk

Procters Cheeses Ltd Small waxed cheese (Kick-Ass Cheese) ranging from mellow to fiery! Always a winner at events far and wide. www.kickasscheese.co.uk

Goosnargh Gin www.goosnarghgin.co.uk

Black Powder Gin www.blackpowdergin.co.uk

Wild Fox Distillery Gin www.wildfoxdistillery.co.uk

Springmount Spirits Gin and rum www.springmountspirits.co.uk 

Johnson’s Toffees Handmade toffees and fudges www.johnsonstoffees.com

Saltmarsh Lamb www.saltmarsh-lamb.co.uk

Jeni’s Cupcakes and Brownieswww.jenisbrownies.co.uk

Gazegill Organics Steak hampers www.gazegillorganics.com 

Shaw Meats

Great British Cheese

Little Bear's Fudgery

Mr Murray's Scotch Eggs

JJ Events - Coole Swan - Irish cream liquer

Spirit of Garstang Gin

Out of the Box Cakes

Thermomix

Easy Tiger Distillery

Exclusive Gun and Game stationery

ONLY AVAILABLE AT THE LANCASHIRE GAME & COUNTRY FESTIVAL